ZEBRA: TOP EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR GYM - NOW ALSO IN EUROPE!

Products from ZEBRA

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Compression Pants, ZEBRA Performance, (LONG)
Compression Pants, ZEBRA Performance, (LONG) Long compession pants made of elastic fabric providing a "second skin effect". Our specially developed textiles compress your vessels and can increase the blood flow rate. This makes legs and...
€55.00
Compression Pants, ZEBRA Performance (SHORT)
Compression Pants, ZEBRA Performance (SHORT) Long compession pants made of elastic fabric providing a "second skin effect". Our specially developed textiles compress your vessels and can increase the blood flow rate. This makes legs and...
€35.00
Shorts, ZEBRA Performance, black
Shorts, ZEBRA Performance, black
ZEBRA PERFORMANCE SERIES
Shorts, ZEBRA Performance, black MMA / BJJ shorts by ZEBRA with high side slits for maximum legroom. Made of lightweight, durable material. Wide elastic waistband with Velcro fastener and drawstring ensures a firm hold without slipping....
€59.00
Sports Bra, ZEBRA Performance, black
Sports Bra, ZEBRA Performance, black The supportive racerback sports bra by ZEBRA is ideal for high-impact sporting activities. Side slits allow easy removal of the foam padding. Non-iron, lightweight and breathable padded sports bra...
€29.00
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, short sleeve
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, short sleeve The Rash Guard by ZEBRA is a durable shortsleeve made of elastic fabric providing a "second skin effect". Our specially developed textiles compress your vessels and can increase the blood flow...
€39.00
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, Long sleeve
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, Long sleeve The Rash Guard by ZEBRA is a durable longsleeve made of elastic fabric providing a "second skin effect". Our specially developed textiles compress your vessels and can increase the blood flow...
€49.00
Sports Bag, ZEBRA Combi, black
Sports Bag, ZEBRA Combi, black Medium sized sports bag which can be repurpose with just a few clicks to a backpack. Ideal for trips to the sporting events or as a gym bag.
€49.90
Boxing Gloves, ZEBRA FILLY Kids
Boxing Gloves, ZEBRA FILLY Kids Safe, comfortable boxing gloves - specially developed for small children's hands. The anatomical shape adapts perfectly to the hand. The wide Velcro fastener supports the wrist and allows it to be put on...
€24.89
Big Ball Bag, ZEBRA, PU, black
Big Ball Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, black Made of special very durable Japanese Cordlay (PU) Filled with textile cuttings only 4-point chain hanging system Dimensions: approx. 65 x 60 cm Weight: approx. 22 kg
€149.00
Tear Drop Bag, ZEBRA, PU, black
Tear Drop Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, black The Tear Drop Bag by ZEBRA was specially developed for effective training of clinching, pushing, kicking and kneeing techniques. Made of special very durable Japanese Cordlay (PU) Filled with textile...
€139.00
Angle Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, black
Angle Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, black Thanks to its special shape, the ZEBRA Angle Bag is ideal for training uppercuts as well as boxing and kicking techniques. Made of special very durable Japanese Cordlay (PU) Filled with textile cuttings...
€169.00
Inner Gloves, ZEBRA Quick Wrap
Inner Gloves, ZEBRA Pro Quick Wrap The PRO Quick Wrap inner gloves made of elastic neoprene are very suitable as bandages with additional ankle protection that can be put on quickly. A gel pad over the ankles provides a compact pro...
€18.90
1 From 4
Sie brauchen Hilfe?<
Plan your Gym!
Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu unseren Produkten?

ZEBRA: TOP AUSSTATTUNG FÜR DEIN GYM - JETZT AUCH IN EUROPA!

Produkte von ZEBRA

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Kompressionshose, ZEBRA Performance (LANG)
Kompressionshose, ZEBRA Performance (LANG) Lange Kompressionshose von ZEBRA aus elastischem Material mit "Second Skin Effect". Unsere speziell entwickelten Textilien komprimieren deine Gefäße und können die Fließgeschwindigkeit des...
55,00 €
Kompressionshose, ZEBRA Performance (KURZ)
Kompressionshose, ZEBRA Performance (KURZ) Kurze Kompressionshose von ZEBRA aus elastischem Material mit "Second Skin Effect". Unsere speziell entwickelten Textilien komprimieren deine Gefäße und können die Fließgeschwindigkeit des...
35,00 €
Shorts, ZEBRA Performance, schwarz
Shorts, ZEBRA Performance, schwarz
ZEBRA PERFORMANCE SERIES
Shorts, ZEBRA Performance, schwarz MMA / BJJ Shorts von ZEBRA mit hohen Seitenschlitzen für maximale Beinfreiheit. Hergestellt aus leichtem, widerstandsfähigem Material. Breiter Gummibund mit Klettverschluss und Kordelzug sorgen für...
59,00 €
Sport BH, ZEBRA Performance, schwarz
Sport BH, ZEBRA Performance, schwarz Der Racerback-Sport BH von ZEBRA bietet gute Unterstützung bei sportlichen Aktivitäten mit hoher Belastung. Seitliche Schlitze ermöglichen leichtes Herausnehmen der Schaumstoffpolsterung. Leichter und...
29,00 €
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, Kurzarm
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, Kurzarm Der Rash Guard von ZEBRA ist ein Kurzarm-Kompressionsoberteil aus elastischem Gewebe mit "Second Skin Effect". Unsere speziell entwickelten Textilien komprimieren deine Gefäße und können die...
39,00 €
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, Langarm
Rash Guard, ZEBRA Performance, Langarm Der Rash Guard von ZEBRA ist ein Langarm-Kompressionsoberteil aus elastischem Gewebe mit "Second Skin Effect". Unsere speziell entwickelten Textilien komprimieren deine Gefäße und können die...
49,00 €
Sporttasche, ZEBRA Combi, schwarz
Sporttasche, ZEBRA Combi, schwarz Mittelgroße Sporttasche, die mit wenigen Klicks zu einem Rucksack umfunktioniert werden kann. Ideal für Ausflüge zu Sportveranstaltungen oder als Sporttasche.
49,90 €
Kinder Boxhandschuhe, ZEBRA FILLY
Kinder Boxhandschuhe, ZEBRA FILLY Kids Sichere, bequeme Boxhandschuhe – speziell für kleine Kinderhände entwickelt. Die anatomische Form passt sich optimal der Hand an. Der breite Klettverschluss stützt das Handgelenk und ermöglicht...
24,89 €
Big Ball Bag, ZEBRA, PU, schwarz
Big Ball Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, schwarz Hergestellt aus speziellem, sehr strapazierfähigen Japanischen Cordlay (PU) 4-Punkt-Kettenaufhängesystem Maße: ca. 65 x 60 cm Gewicht: ca. 22 kg
149,00 €
Tear Drop Bag, ZEBRA, PU, schwarz
Tear Drop Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, schwarz Der Teardrop Bag von ZEBRA wurde speziell für effektives Training von Klinch-, Stoß-, Tritt- und Knietechniken entwickelt. Hergestellt aus speziellem, sehr strapazierfähigen Japanischen Cordlay (PU)...
139,00 €
Angle Bag, ZEBRA, PU, schwarz
Angle Bag, ZEBRA PRO, PU, schwarz Dank seiner speziellen Form eignet sich der Angle Bag von ZEBRA ideal für das Training von Uppercuts sowie Box- und Tritttechniken. Hergestellt aus speziellem, sehr strapazierfähigen Japanischen Cordlay...
169,00 €
Innenhandschuhe, ZEBRA Quick Wrap
Innenhandschuhe, ZEBRA Pro Quick Wrap Die PRO Quick Wrap Innenhandschuhe aus elastischem Neopren sind sehr gut geeignet als schnell anzulegende Bandagen mit zusätzlichem Knöchelschutz. Ein Gelpad über den Knöcheln sorgt für ein kompaktes...
18,90 €
1 von 4
Sie brauchen Hilfe?<
Plane dein Gym!
Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu unseren Produkten?